Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

SabaFruit is an efficient and responsible business partner delivering fruit and vegetables from around the world. We have a strong network of growers who supply us with high-quality products, both locally-grown and imported. Offices, warehouse facilities and packing plant are located in Helsingborg. The company is owned by AB Paulssons Försäljning in Lund and Saba Shared Service Center AB (Dole).

Our subsidiary Hedenbys has a history stretching back to 1927 and supplies the Stockholm market with fruit and vegetables from around the world.

Address
Saba Fruit AB
Långebergavägen 28
SE-256 69 Helsingborg

Switchboard
+46 (0)42-37 27 00


CEO
Magnus Åkesson
CEO
+46(0)42-37 27 01
magnus.akesson@sabafruit.se

Finance
Fredrik Håkansson
CFO, vVD
+46(0)42-37 27 13
fredrik.hakansson@sabafruit.se

Liselott Alkefelt
Finance
+46(0)42-37 27 05
lisen.alkefelt@sabafruit.se

Warehouse/logistics
Johan Skyllerstedt
Operations and Logistics Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 37
johan.skyllerstedt@sabafruit.se

Purchasing/Sales
Jim Leandersson
Sales manager
+46(0)70-264 60 95
jim.leandersson@sabafruit.se

Henrik Rundgren
Purchasing Manager
+46(0)42-37 27 06
henrik.rundgren@sabafruit.se

Mathias Persson
Purchasing/Sales, market
+46(0)42-37 27 03
mathias.persson@sabafruit.se

Rasmus Halvarsson
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 08
rasmus.halvarsson@sabafruit.se

Simon Fischer
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 12
simon.fischer@sabafruit.se

Tomas Jönsson
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 15
tomas.jonsson@sabafruit.se

Tommy Vasilcin
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 02
tommy.vasilcin@sabafruit.se

Stina Landgren
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)42-37 27 04
stina.landgren@sabafruit.se